Calendar Blazer/Zoom Awards Volunteer Runners' Reviews About Us
 
Event Calendar

   
Our event calendar is available at:

See where our events are on Google Maps.

Top of Page
2016 Events
Date Day Event Distances Park Location
May 14 (Sat) Cinderella Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Joaquin Miller Park Oakland, CA
Jun 11 (Sat) Berry Creek Falls Trail Run 10 Km, 15 Km, 25 Km Big Basin Redwood State Park Boulder Creek, CA
Jun 12 (Sun) Big Basin - Skyline to the Sea Marathon, 50 Km Big Basin Redwood State Park Saratoga Gap, CA
Jun 18 (Sat) Canyon Meadow Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Redwood Regional Park Oakland, CA
Jun 26 (Sun) San Lorenzo River Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Harvey West Park Santa Cruz, CA
Jul 2 (Sat) Zoom Quarry Lakes 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Quarry Lakes Regional Recreation Area Fremont, CA
Jul 9 (Sat) Golden Gate Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Rodeo Beach, GGNRA Sausalito, CA
Jul 17 (Sun) SPASM Lake Chabot Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Lake Chabot Regional Park Castro Valley, CA
Aug 7 (Sun) Crystal Springs Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 22 mi, Marathon, 50 Km Huddart Park Woodside, CA
Aug 13 (Sat) Cinderella Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Joaquin Miller Park Oakland, CA
Aug 20 (Sat) ZombieRunner San Francisco 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Golden Gate National Recreation Area San Francisco, CA
Aug 28 (Sun) Diablo Trail Run 4 mi, 10 mi, Half Marathon, Marathon, 50 Km Mount Diablo State Park Clayton, CA
Sep 3 (Sat) Zoom Point Pinole 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Point Pinole Regional Shoreline Richmond, CA
Sep 18 (Sun) Coastal Marathon & 50K Marathon, 50 Km Stinson Beach Park, GGNRA Stinson Beach, CA
Oct 8-9 (Sat-Sun) Bizz Johnson 10 Km, Half Marathon, Marathon, 50 Km Lassen National Forest Susanville, CA
Oct 16 (Sun) Coyote Ridge Trail Run 7 mi, 10 mi, 20 mi, Marathon, 50 Km Muir Beach, GGNRA Muir Beach, CA
Oct 29 (Sat) ZombieRunner Halloween 5 mi, Half Marathon, Marathon Los Gatos Creek Park Los Gatos, CA
Nov 5 (Sat) Lake Chabot Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Lake Chabot Regional Park Castro Valley, CA
Nov 19 (Sat) Salomon CITYTRAIL - San Francisco 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Golden Gate National Recreation Area San Francisco, CA
Nov 24 (Thur) Zoom Turkey Trot 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Hellyer County Park San Jose, CA
Dec 11 (Sun) Spooner's Cove Trail Run 5 mi, 7 mi, 25 Km, 50 Km MontaƱa de Oro State Park Los Osos, CA
Dec 18 (Sun) ZombieRunner Quarry Lakes 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon, Marathon Quarry Lakes Regional Recreation Area Fremont, CA
Dec 31 (Sat) New Year's One Day 6h, 12h, 24h Crissy Field San Francisco, CA

Top of Page
Completed 2016 Events
Date Day Event Distances Park Location
Jan 16 (Sat) Steep Ravine Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 25 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Stinson Beach Park, GGNRA Stinson Beach, CA
Jan 23 (Sat) Crystal Springs Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 22 mi, Marathon, 50 Km Huddart Park Woodside, CA
Feb 6 (Sat) Golden Gate Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Rodeo Beach, GGNRA Sausalito, CA
Feb 13 (Sat) Blazer/Zoom Award Ceremony   Skipolini's Pizza Walnut Creek, CA
Feb 20 (Sat) Montara Mountain Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 20 mi, Marathon, 50 Km San Pedro Valley County Park Pacifica, CA
Mar 20 (Sun) Canyon Meadow Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Redwood Regional Park Oakland, CA
March 26-27 (Sat-Sun) San Francisco 100 & 50 Mile Endurance Runs 100 mi & 50 mi Rodeo Beach, GGNRA Sausalito, CA
Apr 2 (Sat) Grizzly Peak Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Tilden Regional Park Berkeley, CA
Apr 9 (Sat) Zoom Ayala Cove Run 5 mi, 10 mi, 15 mi Angel Island State Park Tiburon, CA
May 7 (Sat) SOLD OUT! Horseshoe Lake Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, Marathon, 50 Km Skyline Ridge Open Space Preserve Palo Alto, CA
 
© 2009 - 2016 Coastal Trail Runs Feedback on the website? Contact Webmaster.