Calendar Blazer/Zoom Awards Volunteer Runners' Reviews About Us
 
Event Calendar

   
Our event calendar is available at:

See where our events are on Google Maps.

Top of Page
2017 Events
Date Day Event Distances Park Location
Dec 17 (Sun) ZombieRunner Quarry Lakes 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon, Marathon Quarry Lakes Regional Recreation Area Fremont, CA
Dec 31 (Sun) New Year's One Day 6h, 12h, 24h Crissy Field San Francisco, CA

Top of Page
2018 Events
Date Day Event Distances Park Location
Jan 13 (Sat) Steep Ravine Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 25 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Stinson Beach Park, GGNRA Stinson Beach, CA
Jan 21 (Sun) Crystal Springs Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 22 mi, Marathon, 50 Km Huddart Park Woodside, CA
Feb 3 (Sun) Blazer/Zoom Award Ceremony   Skipolini's Pizza Walnut Creek, CA
Feb 10 (Sat) Golden Gate Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Rodeo Beach, GGNRA Sausalito, CA
Feb 18 (Sun) Montara Mountain Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 20 mi, Marathon, 50 Km San Pedro Valley County Park Pacifica, CA
Mar 17 (Sat) Zoom Quarry Lakes 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Quarry Lakes Regional Recreation Area Fremont, CA
Mar 24 (Sat) Salomon San Francisco 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Golden Gate National Recreation Area San Francisco, CA
Apr 7 (Sat) Zoom Ayala Cove Run 5 mi, 10 mi, 15 mi Angel Island State Park Tiburon, CA
Apr 15 (Sun) Grizzly Peak Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Tilden Regional Park Berkeley, CA
May 6 (Sun) Horseshoe Lake Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, Marathon, 50 Km Skyline Ridge Open Space Preserve Palo Alto, CA
May 12 (Sat) Cinderella Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Joaquin Miller Park Oakland, CA
May 19 (Sat) San Francisco 50/50 Endurance Runs 50 Km, 50 mi Rodeo Beach, GGNRA Sausalito, CA
Jun 2 (Sat) Berry Creek Falls Trail Run 10 Km, 15 Km, 25 Km Big Basin Redwood State Park Boulder Creek, CA
Jun 3 (Sun) Big Basin - Skyline to the Sea Marathon, 50 Km Big Basin Redwood State Park Saratoga Gap, CA
Jun 16 (Sat) Canyon Meadow Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Redwood Regional Park Oakland, CA
Jun 24 (Sun) San Lorenzo River Trail Run 10 Km, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Harvey West Park Santa Cruz, CA
Jun 30 (Sat) Zoom Quarry Lakes 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Quarry Lakes Regional Recreation Area Fremont, CA
Jul 7 (Sat) Golden Gate Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Rodeo Beach, GGNRA Sausalito, CA
Jul 15 (Sun) SPASM Lake Chabot Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Lake Chabot Regional Park Castro Valley, CA
Aug 5 (Sun) Crystal Springs Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 22 mi, Marathon, 50 Km Huddart Park Woodside, CA
Aug 11 (Sat) Cinderella Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Joaquin Miller Park Oakland, CA
Aug 26 (Sun) Diablo Trail Run 4 mi, 10 mi, Half Marathon, Marathon, 50 Km Mount Diablo State Park Clayton, CA
Sep 1 (Sat) Zoom Point Pinole 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Point Pinole Regional Shoreline Richmond, CA
Sep 8 (Sat) ZombieRunner San Francisco 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Golden Gate National Recreation Area San Francisco, CA
Sep 22 (Sat) Coastal Marathon & 50K Marathon, 50 Km Stinson Beach Park, GGNRA Stinson Beach, CA
Oct 6-7 (Sat-Sun) Bizz Johnson 10 Km, Half Marathon, Marathon, 50 Km Lassen National Forest Susanville, CA
Oct 13 (Sat) Coyote Ridge Trail Run 7 mi, 10 mi, 20 mi, Marathon, 50 Km Muir Beach, GGNRA Muir Beach, CA
Oct 28 (Sun) ZombieRunner Halloween 5 mi, Half Marathon, Marathon Hellyer County Park San Jose, CA
Nov 3 (Sat) Lake Chabot Trail Run 5 mi, Half Marathon, 30 Km, Marathon, 50 Km Lake Chabot Regional Park Castro Valley, CA
Nov 22 (Thur) Zoom Turkey Trot 5 Km, 10 Km, Half Marathon Hellyer County Park San Jose, CA
Dec 9 (Sun) Spooner's Cove Trail Run 8 Km, 13 Km, 25 Km, 37 Km, 50 Km MontaƱa de Oro State Park Los Osos, CA
 
© 2009 - 2017 Coastal Trail Runs Feedback on the website? Contact Webmaster.